Yellow Room Records

Jan & Jim’s first CD together features a baker’s dozen of original songs which pay homage to their roots, reflecting the music of their hometown and Midwest USA.

  1. Right Around the Corner
  2. You Be Careful
  3. Utterly Fine
  4. Move On
  5. End of the Road
  6. Artist’s Market
  7. Any One Thing
  8. Longing
  9. Still In Love With You
  10. Some Sunny Day
  11. Charcoal Sky
  12. Island
  13. Missing You