Yellow Room Records

Jan and Jim’s latest release, with ten new original tunes and four cover songs from some of their favorite duo acts including The Weepies, Buddy & Julie Miller, the Everly Bros, and a fine R&B chestnut from Inez & Charlie Foxx (also famously covered by Carly Simon & James Taylor.)

1.  Slow Moving Train
2.  Little Bird
3.  (Extra)Ordinary Thing
4.  Comet
5.  Hideaway
6.  It Takes One to Know One
7.  My Baby
8.  My Love Will Follow You
9.  Love is a Mystery
10.  Back to the Well
11.  Walk Right Back
12.  How Far Down
13.  Mockingbird
14.  Dear Old Friend